Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jad Fair & Kramer

Roll Out The Barrel

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out


Original Shimmy-Disc CD manufactured in the 1990's, from Kramer's personal archives. This is NOT a Re-Issue. It is an original, factory-sealed 'OUT-OF-PRINT' cd (last manufactured in 1998) from Kramer's fast-dwindling personal archives. Going, going, gone.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    1. Cheerleaders Wild Weekend
    2. Double For Me
    3. Bird Of Prey
    4. Subterranean Homesick Blues
    5. If It's O.K.
    6. Better Safe Than Sorry
    7. Den Of Angels
    8. Blind Hope
    9. California
    10. When Is She Coming
    11. Second Thought
    12. Eye Of The Hurricane
    13. Best Left Unsaid
    14. No One Knows
    15. By And By
    16. Help!
    17. Around And Around
    18. What I've Been Waiting For
    19. Load And Mount
    20. Nosferatu
    21. Twist And Shout
    22. King Kong
    23. Rockin' Chair
    24. Easy To See
    25. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    26. Flower Of The North
    27. Paths Of Glory

  • Credits

    Cover Art – David Fair
    Banjo – Rebby Sharp
    Guitar – Don Fleming
    Percussion – David Licht
    Saxophone – John Zorn
    Saxophone (on "California") - Ralph Carney

    Voice (on "Subterranean Homesick Blues" and "Twist & Shout") - Penn Jillette
    guitars (on "King Kong") - Kim Gordon & Thurston Moore
    Kramer - everything else

    Words by Jad Fair (except where noted)
    Music by Kramer (except where noted)
    Produced & Engineered by Kramer at Noise New York, 1988