Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rope, Inc.

Songs of Love and War

Regular price $20.00
Regular price Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Out-Of-Print CD from Kramer's Second-Shimmy label

ROPE, INC. is Matt Menovcik and Kramer. Matt wrote all of the songs and recorded his vocals, keyboards and drum machine parts at his home in Seattle before sending it all to Kramer, who added various instrumentations, created the arrangements, and mixed
and produced the LP. The results are as unique as the aurora borealis, and just as breathtaking.
View full details
  • Tracklist

    1. Believe
    2. Promise
    3. Strange
    4. Hold
    5. Become
    6. Escape
    7. Circumstance
    8. Stay
    9. Wrong
    10. Unknown
    11. Begin

  • Credits

    Matt Menovcik: songwriting, vocals, keyboards, drum machine
    Kramer: various instrumentations, arrangements, mixing, and production